Scottish Smallbore Rifle Association

Proud supporter of the 2014 Commonwealth Games in Glasgow

Online SSRA membership application and renewal plus competition entry application is available here

News Contact us Who we are Updated: 2014 tablet calendar FAQ Journal Links . Merchandise

Hall of Fame Squads & Athletes 2014 Grand Prix Classifications . Scottish Records Coaching Courses Discussion Forum

Competition History (revised) Domestic Results International Competitions International Results

ISSF Rules . Policies  Development & Performance New: Help for Clubs


Follow us on Twitter @SSRAsite



Produced in co-operation with

click on the logo to visit site


The CanDicap Quaich

Former Winners:

1975 Mrs R Wallace  
1976 Miss F Grieve Larbert
1977 J Normington Northern Co-op
1978 J B Anderson  
1979  No record  
1980 R Law Alloa
1981 J Gilbert Grangemouth Dockers
1982 J D A Oliphant Westfield
1983 A Webb Stirling RI
1984 N MacKay Watsonians
1985  No record  
1986 W Methven  
1987 P Patterson  
1988 J McNair Glengarnock
1989 Mrs M Melvin Bon Accord
1990 J Stewart  
1991 W Halliday  
1992 W Ross St Vigeans
1993 W Kane  
1994 Mrs M Main Clachnacuddin
1995 T McGregor Balerno & Currie
1996 N Stirton Bon Accord
1997 M Rodigan Basingstoke
1998 S J Clark Bon Accord
1999 D Henderson Balerno & Currie
2000 No record
2001 No record
2002 N McMillan Greenock
2003 Pat Gray Steeple
2004 Pat Gray Steeple
2005 Rory McAlpine George Watson's College
2006 George Lawson Berwick
2007 Simon Bachelor Forfar
2008 Pat Gray Steeple
2009 Pat Gray Steeple
2010 Stewart Dewar Alloa
2011 Neil McMillan Greenock
2012 Martin Sinclair Balerno & Currie
2013 Colin Watson Balerno & Currie
2014 Martin Sinclair Balerno & Currie

Back to Competition Programme.

2000-2014 Scottish Smallbore Rifle Association