Scottish Target Shooting

 

 Scottish Smallbore Rifle Association 

Online STS individual and club membership applications here plus competition entry application available here

STS News  Contact us  Who we are  OUT NOW: 2016-17 tablet calendar FAQ  Journal  Links . 
NEW Anti-Doping Code 2015 Merchandise

Hall of Fame  New 2014-15 Squads & Athletes 2016 Grand Prix Classifications . Scottish Records  Coaching Courses  Discussion Forum

Competition History (revised) Domestic Results  International Competitions  International Results

ISSF Rules . Policies  Development & Performance New: Help for Clubs

              

Follow us on Twitter @SSRAsite 

 

 

 

      

How to Contact Us

SSRA Executive Officer - Ian Henderson:

E-mail - executive@ssra.co.uk

Please contact Ian for information on joining the SSRA, taking part in SSRA competitions, and relevant entry forms

 

SSRA Development Officer

E-mail:development@ssra.co.uk

Please contact us for advice on coaching courses, training and inquiries on how to get involved with target shooting. If you would like to assist in coaching, let us know too.

SSRA Performance Manager - Sinclair Bruce

E-mail - performance@ssra.co.uk

 

SSRA Chairman - Ian Thomson:

E-mail - chairman@ssra.co.uk

SSRA Treasurer - Willie Allan:

E-mail - treasurer@ssra.co.uk

 

SSRA Webmaster - Colin Watson

E-mail - webmaster@ssra.co.uk

SSRA Interim Equality Officer - Colin Watson

E-mail - webmaster@ssra.co.uk

 

 

 

2000-2016 Scottish Smallbore Rifle Association