Scottish Target Shooting


 Scottish Smallbore Rifle Association 

Online STS individual and club membership applications here plus competition entry application available here

STS News  Contact us  Who we are  OUT NOW: 2016-17 tablet calendar FAQ  Journal  Links . 
NEW Anti-Doping Code 2015 Merchandise

Hall of Fame  New 2014-15 Squads & Athletes 2016 Grand Prix Classifications . Scottish Records  Coaching Courses  Discussion Forum

Competition History (revised) Domestic Results  International Competitions  International Results

ISSF Rules . Policies  Development & Performance New: Help for Clubs


Follow us on Twitter @SSRAsite 





Squads & Athletes 2015-2016

The SSRA runs four squads, two for seniors, one for juniors and one for those in transition.

The High Performance squad contains those athletes who will be picked for the major championships where Scotland sends multi-disciplinary teams.

For more information on selection policies for athletes click here.

The current members of the Scottish High Performance squad are:

Sinclair Bruce

High Performance Coach


Neil Stirton


Jon Hammond


Jen McIntosh





Bobby Spence



Fiona Crowden



Sarah Henderson



Seonaid McIntosh



The current members of the Scottish Fast Track squad are:



Vikki Walls

Sinclair Bruce

Fast Track coach



The current members of the Development Squad are:



Brogan Smith

James Henderson




Lenny Thomson


Jim Main



Andrew Ross and Iain Malone

Development Squad coaches


The current members of the Junior Development squad are:


Daniel Gutteridge


Scott Norvall


Robin Shand






James Duncan



Steven Brown



Rory MacLeod



Georgia Gooch
Bryony Fraser-Burn
Thomas Diggle
James Galloway









Sheena Sharp, Mike Ozmond and Ian Thomson

Junior Squad coaches


2000-2016 Scottish Smallbore Rifle Association