Scottish Smallbore Rifle Association

Proud supporter of the 2014 Commonwealth Games in Glasgow

Online SSRA membership application and renewal plus competition entry application is available here

News Contact us Who we are Updated: 2014 tablet calendar FAQ Journal Links . Merchandise

Hall of Fame Squads & Athletes 2014 Grand Prix Classifications . Scottish Records Coaching Courses Discussion Forum

Competition History (revised) Domestic Results International Competitions International Results

ISSF Rules . Policies  Development & Performance New: Help for Clubs


Follow us on Twitter @SSRAsite



Produced in co-operation with

click on the logo to visit site


The Freuchie for the Wilkinson Sword

Former Winners:

1974 C de Jonckheere  St Nicholas
1975 A Brown City of Birmingham
1976 A McConnell Redcraig
1977 J C Manson  Elgin
1978 A McConnell  Redcraig
1979 JP Millar St Nicholas
1980 BM Miller Bearsden
1981 C de Jonckheere Bon Accord
1982 J Lavety Portlethen
1983 DW Garrow Dallas
1984  IE Baird  Bon Accord
1985 WHJ Mitchell  EU Alumni
1986 WA Murray EU Alumni 
1987 H Milne Bon Accord
1988 WF Hamilton Watsonians
1989 SJ Smith EU Alumni 
1990 AA Reid  Methlick
1991 J Lavety Bon Accord
1992 JDA Oliphant  Basildon
1993 DA Lumsden Eastleigh
1994 WA Murray EU Alumni
1995 DAM McIntosh EU Alumni
1996 WF Brown Chobham
1997 WMJ Cole-Hamilton Bon Accord
1998 CC Gall Romford
1999 WMJ Cole-Hamilton Bon Accord
2000 AS Bruce Alloa
2001 TF Hodgson Dumfries
2002 WA Copland Banff
2003 Sheena M Sharp Huntly
2004 DAM McIntosh Alloa
2005 WA Copland Banff
2006 WMJ Cole-Hamilton Bon Accord
2007 WMJ Cole-Hamilton Bon Accord
2008 CWC Ogle Alloa & District
2009 J Paterson Andover
2010 S Jackson Watsonians
2011 CWC Ogle Alloa & District
2012 WA Copland Banff
2013 AS Bruce Alloa & District
2014 J G Shedden Dumfries

Back to Competition Programme.

2000-2014 Scottish Smallbore Rifle Association